Office Bearers

Ryde District Historical Society 2021 Executive and Working Groups

John Booth, AM
Dr Judith Godden
2021 Executive
President: Kim Phillips
Vice President: Tina Bean
Treasurer: Jane Imer
Secretary: Christine Sanderson
General Executive: Christine Jones
General Executive: Peter Rich
General Executive: Colin Kilduff
2021 Working Groups
Archives Officer and Museum Curator: Lesley Gibb
e-Newsletter producer: Sabina Fielding-Smith
Family History Group Chair: Dianne Rayner
Family History Group Secretary: Christine Jones
Tours & Publicity Officer:
IT Consultant: Peter Rich
Membership Secretary: Betty Willis
Office Managers: Maureen Copley and Betty Willis
Public Officer: Christine Sanderson
Publicity and Talks Officer:
Publications Committee: Judith Godden, Lyn Langtry, Helen Patterson, Kim Phillips
Research Officer: Kevin Shaw
Ryde Recorder Editor: Kim Phillips
Special Project Co-ordinator: Kim Phillips
Street Walkers Photography Group: Ron Paton
Website and Social Media Officer: Tina Bean